top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Playscenes and PetzA icons, anyone?

I've been pretty excited about the theme I have been working with for my Whiskerwick home. I've taken inspiration from the Aristocats, my involvement with Jazz music IRL, and a group at my university that swing dances each week. My house is called "Swing House" and I have really enjoyed working on putting things in my thread there.

I wanted to post here to share something I created for my shop on WW, a playscene called "Catz Dance Hall," which plays songs from the Aristocats and - if I do say so myself - looks pretty snazzy. I'm actually kind of impressed with myself on this one. I created it with Sims3 and then turned a screneshot into the scene. (below)

I'm going to make more playscenes like this and put them up for download at Petz 'R Us at some point for everyone to use. But I wanted to make a note of it here, that you can "buy" it from my WW shop if you are a member over there (or don't know of the forum and would like to be.)

Another thing that I want to work on for the website are PetzA profile icons. I saved some from another website somewhere and I think they're a great way to add a little bit of color/etc to your existing PetzA profiles. I want to try and organize my petz a bit more, and so honestly it's something I want to start for me, too. There are some labels/images I want that I have not found created by anyone else yet.

Therefore... I want to know what you guys want to see. What kinds of playscenes? What types of PetzA profile icons? Lemme know and I'll see what I can come up with! I may also request images from you guys as I'm created the icons of your petz to get everyone else involved in them, too. Not quite sure yet.

bottom of page